Department of Pathology

Wendy Frankel
Wendy L. Frankel, MD

Kurtz Chair and
Distinguished Professor
129 Hamilton Hall
1645 Neil Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Link to chair's bio


Sandra Banky Grossroom Manager
Jodi Bendick Clinical Laboratory Manager
Edward Calomeni Electron Microscope Director
Aileen Carter Dermatopathology
Katrina Muska Duff Human Resources
FAX (Main Office) Hamilton Hall
FAX (Surgical Pathology) Doan Hall
Ramona Fields Transcription Manager
Dawn Gullifer Chambers Rd. Manager
Wendy Karavolos Assistant to Dr. Wendy Frankel
Jacqui Lankford Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Stephanie Laus Renal Pathology Assistant
Alena Moye Morgue
Gyongi Nadasdy Renal IF Manager
Kathleen Orians Finance Manager
Cheryl Reeder Tissue Archive Services
Kevin Shively Lab Director
Leslie Stump Chief Administrative Officer
Dena Tonkovich Cytology Manager
Bonnie Whitaker AP Operations Director